L'ESPRIT DU BOIS

CENTRE DE FORMATION DE FACTURE INSTRUMENTALE

Maison des Vendanges

1 rue du Merle - 71250 CLUNY

Tél. 03 85 22 90 79 / 06 09 46 78 87

ECHOES

GUEST BOOK

 “A lot of things come together here. First of all, wood. It’s everywhere! But also machines, tools, work in progress or recently finished, and made of different types of wood…here everything is conducive to wonder, our eyes open wide wherever we look, and we breathe in a spicy mixture of wood, glue and varnish…”

 

“Thank you for giving me an experience I had hoped for so much, and for the comfortable, friendly atmosphere you create. This is a unique training program that gives every person exactly what he or she needs.”

 

 

 “My dear Pascal,

I don’t know how to thank you for the two months I spent in your workshop. (…) I arrived empty-handed on 6 October 2015, with only a huge amount of curiosity about instrument making. Today is 27 November and I’m leaving tomorrow with a brand-new Selmer guitar, along with a new passion that gives me hope for the future. What a beautiful present!”

 

“My first session…when was it? In 2010, I think, or 2011? And then came 2013…oh!! What a year! What a wonderful year! I spent a most of it here, with the other trainees and you, our  “fearless leader”. What a welcome, what generosity! This new centre is like a new departure, leading to new steps ahead…the way forward…and we’re happy to follow your lead.”

 

“Thank you for your kindness, your generosity, thank you for helping make my longtime dream come true! And bravo for your magnificent centre!”

 

“Here wood is king, if you please! After a (too) long bureaucratic career, I’ve finally found the ideal boss! I’m not retired, I’m learning in the school of life. Thank you, Master Builder Pascal and Madame Marie.”

 

 “Pascal, Marie,

I’m so happy to have landed in your workshop. Thank you for making me feel so welcome, for your kindness, your availability, your openness. Thank you for my new passion, thank you for my new friends, thank you for my new life! And this is only the beginning!”

 

 

 

QUE SONT-ILS DEVENUS, NOS ANCIENS STAGIAIRES ?

 MICHEL CASSAN

ADRIEN BERNARD-REYMOND

ALEXANDRE PUDDU

JEAN  MARC BURLAUD

CLAUDE NOLY

MANU CHALOPIN

luthier  vielle à roue

 

 

 

REVUE DE PRESSE

SEBASTIAN HILSMANN

L'ESPRIT DU BOIS

CENTRE DE FORMATION DE FACTURE INSTRUMENTALE

Maison des Vendanges

1 rue du Merle - 71250 CLUNY

Tél. 03 85 22 90 79 / 06 09 46 78 87

ILS EN PARLENT

LIVRE D' OR

« Dans cette maison cohabitent beaucoup de choses. Tout d’abord du bois il y en a partout, mais aussi des machines, des outils, des travaux en cours ou achevés de différentes essences… Ici tout est propice à l’émerveillement, tous nos regards sont sollicités par un ensemble épicé d’odeurs d’essences boisées, de colles et de vernis… »

 

« Merci pour cette expérience tant désirée, réalisée avec l’art  de la simplicité et de la convivialité. Une formation unique qui sait apporter à chacun ce dont il a besoin. »

 

« Mon cher Pascal,

Je ne sais comment te remercier pour ces deux mois passés dans ton atelier. (…) Je suis arrivé le 6 octobre 2015 les mains vides et une curiosité énorme pour la lutherie. Nous sommes aujourd’hui le 27 novembre et je repars demains avec une guitare Selmer toute neuve, ainsi qu’une passion qui me rend curieux pour l’avenir. Quel beau cadeau tu m’as permis d’ouvrir. »

 

« Premier stage… c’était quand ? 2010 je crois… ou 2011 ? Puis 2013… ah !! Quelle année ! Quelle belle année ! En grande partie à vos côtés, aux côtés du maître. Quel accueil, quelle générosité ! Avec ce nouveau centre, une nouvelle marche, un pas de plus vers… la marche à suivre… et on vous suit volontiers. »

 

« Merci pour votre gentillesse, votre générosité, merci de m’aider à réaliser un vieux rêve ! et bravo pour ce magnifique centre ! »

 

« Ici c’est le bois qui commande Monsieur ! Après une (trop) longue carrière chez les bureaucrates, j’ai enfin trouvé le chef idéal. Pas de retraite mais l’école toute la vie. Merci Maître luthier et Madame Marie. »

 

« Pascal, Marie,

Je suis très heureux d’avoir atterri chez vous. Merci pour votre accueil, votre gentillesse, votre disponibilité, votre ouverture. Merci pour ma nouvelle passion, merci pour mes nouveaux amis, merci pour ma nouvelle vie !

Et ce n’est que le début ! »

QUE SONT-ILS DEVENUS, NOS ANCIENS STAGIAIRES ?

 MICHEL CASSAN

ADRIEN BERNARD-REYMOND

ALEXANDRE PUDDU

JEAN  MARC BURLAUD

CLAUDE NOLY

MANU CHALOPIN

luthier  vielle à roue

 

 

 

REVUE DE PRESSE

SEBASTIAN HILSMANN